BODØ SVØMMEKLUBB

Postadresse: Postboks 639, 8001 Bodø

e-post: post@bodo-svommeklubb.no
Org.nr. 975666476

Fakturaadresse: 975666476@faktura.poweroffice.net
Andre henvendelser: regnskap@bodo-svommeklubb.no
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/bodosvommeklubb/
Intern lukket gruppe:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/255385718465/


TRENERE


Trener
Sondre E. Hanssen
sondre@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 48156546
Trener

Audun M. Anvik
audun@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 41672961
Trener

Jenny Gaskill

tel 94036727
Trener

Irene Løvstad
Ireneloevstad86hotmail.com
tel. 92097406
Svømmeskole
Gunnhild Grande Pedersen
ggrandep@hotmail.com
tryggivann@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 41645157
Sportslig leder
Stein Tore Pettersen
stein.tore.pettersen@gmail.com
tel 98901175


STYRET


Leder
Anlegg
Ivar Vindvik
leder@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 90152542



Styremedlem
Arrangement

Vera Jørgensen
veralijr@gmail.com
tel 90738639
Nestleder
Svømmeskole

Gunnhild Grande Pedersen
ggrandep@hotmail.com
tryggivann@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 41645157


Styremedlem
Reiser og Stevner

Irene Løvstad
Ireneloevstad86hotmail.com
bsk.reiserogstevner@gmail.com
tel. 92097406
Styremedlem
Økonomi
 
Ingvill Tøhaugen
regnskap@bodo-svommeklubb.no
tel 47010861

Styremedlem

Reiser og Stevner



Lisbeth A. Hanssen
lisbeth_hanssen@hotmail.com
tel 95446446
Styremedlem
Sponsor & Klubbdrakt


Frode Andresen
fandresen66@hotmail.com
tel 93407289




RESSURSPERSONER

Dommeransvarlig
Roy Lieng
roy.lieng@gmail.com
tel 97166445
Styremedlem
Politiattest


Linda Sjåfjell
linda.sjafjell@nord.no
tel 99161003







Offentlig bading

Linda Erikstad

Linda.Erikstad@bodo.kommune.no
tel 99589505
Varamedlem


Cato Sætermo
cas@caa.no
tel 98261727





Påmeldingsansvarlig


Tom A. Hanssen
tom.a.hanssen@lyse.net
tel 91530820


Levert av IdrettenOnline